Factories - India

Bankura

Plot No. 471, Birsinghapur 
P O & P S Barjora - 722 202
Barjora, Dist: Bankura
Ph: +91 3241 256032/34
Fax: +91 3241 256088 
Email: bankura@manaksia.com

Belur

15, B K Pal Temple Road
Belur, Howrah - 711 202
Ph: +91 33 26541085
Email: belur@manaksia.com

Haldia

Vill. & P O : Bhuniya Raichak
Haldia - 721 635
Ph: +91 3224 219004
Email: haldia@manaksia.com

Liluah

12, Duffer Street
Liluah, Howrah - 711 204
Ph: +91 33 26540653
Email: liluah@manaksia.com

Tarakeshwar

Brahmanpara, P S Haripal
Plot no. 138, Batsonaa
Dist : Hooghly, W B
Ph: +91 3212 242266
Email: tarakeshwar@manaksia.com

Assam

EPIP, Amingoan,
Guwahati - 31
Ph:+91 361 2682856
FAX:+91 361 2682857
Email: assam@manaksia.com

Bhopal

Plot No. 15,
New Industrial Area - II
Mandideep - 462 046
Ph: +91 7480 232285
Fax: +91 7480 233279
Email: bhopal@manaksia.com

Hyderabad

Plot 24A & 25
Anrich Industrial Area
Vill. Bollaram, Dist : Medak - 502 320
Ph: +91 8458 279484
Email: hyderabad@manaksia.com

Kutch

Survey No. 396
Chandrani, Taluka Anjar, Kutch
Phone No: +91 2836 299 138/9
Fax : +91 2836 296 709
Email: kutch@manaksia.com

Silvassa

1438/1, Virndavan Society 
(Behind Dan Tourist Hotel)
Tokherhada, U. T. of Dnh, Silvassa - 396 230
Ph: +91 260 264 2646
Fax: +91 260 264 2646
Email: silvassa@manaksia.com