# **MANAKSIA LIMITED**

# **COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

# A. COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Ramesh Kumar Maheshwari	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Biswanath Bhattacharjee	Independent Director	Member
Mrs. Nidhi Baheti	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Varun Agrawal	Non-Executive Director	Member

#### B. COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Ramesh Kumar Maheshwari	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Biswanath Bhattacharjee	Independent Director	Member
Mrs. Nidhi Baheti	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Vineet Agrawal	Non-Executive Director	Member

#### C. COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Vineet Agrawal	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Varun Agrawal	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Ramesh Kumar Maheshwari	Independent Director	Member

# D. COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Mrs. Nidhi Baheti	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Suresh Kumar Agrawal	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Varun Agrawal	Non- Executive Director	Member

# E. COMPOSITION OF RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Mrs. Nidhi Baheti	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Ramesh Kumar Maheshwari	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Suresh Kumar Agrawal	Executive Director	Member

# F. COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Suresh Kumar Agrawal	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Varun Agrawal	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Vineet Agrawal	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mrs. Nidhi Baheti	Independent Director	Member