MANAKSIA ALUMINIUM COMPANY LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

A. COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Ajay Kumar Chakraborty	Independent Director	Member
Dr. Kali Kumar Chaudhuri	Independent Director	Member
Mrs. Smita Khaitan	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Sunil Kumar Agrawal	Executive Director	Member

B. COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Dr. Kali Kumar Chaudhuri	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Ajay Kumar Chakraborty	Independent Director	Member
Mrs. Smita Khaitan	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Vineet Agrawal	Non-Executive Director	Member

C. COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Dr. Kali Kumar Chaudhuri	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Sunil Kumar Agrawal	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Vineet Agrawal	Non- Executive Director	Member

D. COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Sunil Kumar Agrawal	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Vineet Agrawal	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Anirudha Agrawal	Non-Executive Director	Member