• Mr. Ajay Kumar Chakraborty – Chairman (Independent Director)
  • Mr. Sunil Kumar Agrawal – Managing Director
  • Mr. Vineet Agrawal – Director
  • Mr. Basudeo Agrawal – Wholetime Director
  • Mr. Anirudha Agrawal – Director
  • Mr. Mrinal Kanti Pal – Director
  • Mr. Kali Kumar Chaudhuri – Independent Director
  • Mrs. Smita Khaitan – Independent Director

Chief Financial Officer

  • Mr. Amit Agrawal

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

  • Mr. Vivek Jain

Details of Familiarisation Programme imparted to Independent Directors


Composition of various Committees of Board of Directors


Terms and Conditions of appointment of Independent Directors


Brief Profile of Independent Directors


Familiarisation Programme for Independent Directors

Note :

Mr. Amit Agrawal appointed as Chief Financial Officer w.e.f 1st June, 2017.


Mr. Deepak Chamaria resigned from the post of Chief Financial Officer w.e.f closing of working hours of 31st May, 2017.


The designation of Mr. Basudeo Agrawal has been changed from Non-Executive Director to Wholetime Director of the Company with effect from 21st July, 2016.


The designation of Mr. Vineet Agrawal has been changed from Wholetime Director to Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from close of business hours of 20th July, 2016.

Manaksia is a multi-division and multi-location conglomerate.Manaksia specialises in the manufacture of packaging products (PP Caps for bottles,crowns for bottles, closures for bottles,containers for bottles,ROPP (Roll-On-Pilfer-Proof) Caps for bottles, Plastic Caps for bottles,Carbonated Soft Drink Closures for bottles,Crown Caps for bottles), metal products and fast moving consumer goods, among others.The company's metal packaging products include crowns, roll-on pilfer-proof closures, expanded polyethylene liners as well as push-open and other metal containers. In the fast moving consumer goods segment, the company is a dependable mosquito repellents outsourcing destination.